Below is a table of the davening times during Nissan 5775. If you want to print this out, please download the Nisan 5775 Schedule in PDF format.

יום 22-Mar (Sun)א׳ 23-Mar (Mon)ב׳ 24-Mar (Tue)ג׳ 25-Mar (Wed)ד׳ 26-Mar (Thu)ה׳ 27-Mar (Fri)ו׳ 28-Mar שבת
שחרית 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:15 08:00
מנחה 12:45, 15:15, 17:35* 12:45, 15:15, 17:36* 12:45, 15:15, 17:37* 12:45, 15:15, 17:37* 12:45, 15:15, 17:38* 13:30, 17:19, 18:40 13:30,16:00,18:10
מעריב 18:15*, 19:00, 21:00 18:16*, 19:00, 21:00 18:17*, 19:00, 21:00 18:17*, 19:00, 21:00 18:18*, 19:00, 21:00 19:36,19:59
יום 29-Mar (Sun)א׳ 30-Mar (Mon)ב׳ 31-Mar (Tue)ג׳ 1-Apr(Wed)ד׳ 2-Apr (Thu)ה׳ 3-Apr ערב פסח (Fri)ו׳ 4-Apr שבת פסח
שחרית 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:15 08:30
מנחה 13:15,15:15,18:40* 13:15,15:15,18:40* 13:15,15:15,18:41* 13:15,15:15,18:42* 13:15,15:15,18:43* 13:15,18:45 13:30,16:00,18:15
מעריב 19:20*,21:00 19:20*,21:00 19:21*,21:00 19:22*,21:00 19:23*,21:00 19:41,20:04
יום 5-Apr(Sun)א׳ 6-Apr(Mon)ב׳ 7-Apr (Tue)ג׳ 8-Apr(Wed)ד׳ 9-Apr (Thu)ה׳ 10-Apr שביעי של פסח (Fri)ו׳ 11-Apr שבת פרשת שמיני
שחרית 06:02, 07:30, 08:30 06:01, 07:30, 08:30 06:00, 07:30, 08:30 06:00, 07:30, 08:30 06:00, 07:30, 08:30 08:00 08:00
מנחה 13:15,15:15,18:44 13:15,15:15,18:45 13:15,15:15,18:46 13:15,15:15,18:46 13:15,17:25,18:49 13:30,18:50 13:30,16:00,18:20
מעריב 19:24, 21:00 19:25, 21:00 19:26, 21:00 19:26, 21:00 19:45,20:08
יום 12-Apr (Sun)א׳ 13-Apr(Mon)ב׳ 14-Apr (Tue)ג׳ 15-Apr (Wed)ד׳ 16-Apr (Thu)ה׳ 17-Apr (Fri)ו׳ 18-Aprשבת פרשת תזריע-מצורע
שחרית 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:05 06:20, 07:15, 08:15 08:00
מנחה 13:15, 15:15,18:49* 13:15, 15:15, 18:50* 13:15, 15:15, 18:50* 13:15, 15:15, 18:51* 13:15, 15:15, 18:52* 13:30, 17:19, 18:55 13:30,16:00,18:25
מעריב 19:30*, 21:00 19:31*, 21:00 19:31*, 21:00 19:32*, 21:00 19:33*, 21:00 19:50,20:13

Notes:

  • Early Shabbos starts Friday 27-Mar-15.
  • No early Shabbos for Parshas Shemini (Friday 10-Apr-15), but there will be an early minyon on THURSDAY 9-Apr-15 for Shevi’i Shel Pesach.
  • Mincha (20 minutes before shekiah) and Maariv (20 minutes after shekiah) meets in the “new room”